Tuesday, 10 February 2015

palam poll results 2015

Tags : palam constituency result, palam poll results 2015, palam vidhan sabha 2015 result, bhawna gaur AAP candidate .

Shared By : www.palamguide.com  

Winner Candidate -
Bhavna Gaur (won by:30849)
Political Party -

Palam Election Results 2015

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2015 Vidhan Sabha Election in Palam Assembly 

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2015AAPWinnerBhavna Gaur82637
2015BJPRunnerUpDhram Dev Solanki51788

No comments:

Post a Comment